Junior Eurovision 2019: Here is the full running order

Earlier today, the Junior Eurovision Song Contest kicked off after the Opening Ceremony took place at the Theatre of Silesia in the Polish city of Katowice. All the 19 junior participants walked on the red carpet, introducing themselves and their countries alongside, of course, with hundreds of photos been taken.

After this inaugural show with 4Dreamers on stage, the draw for the country which will compete first, last as the running order of the hosting country,traditionally took place. Roksana Wegiel, last year’s winner, did the draw and the results are as follows:

-First to compete: Australia

-Last to compete:Serbia

-Hosting Country (Polland): 11th

Given these results of the draw, the producers of JESC determined the full running order of the Grand Final and after EBU’s approval, is as reported below:

1. Australia

2. France

3. Russia

4. North Macedonia

5. Spain

6. Georgia

7. Belarus

8. Malta

9. Wales

10. Kazakhstan

11. Poland

12. Ireland

13. Ukraine

14. The Netherlands

15. Armenia

16. Portugal

17. Italy

18. Albania

19. Serbia

You can watch once again the Opening Ceremony recorded below:

1 reply

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. […] Tomorrow, November 24 in Glivice, Poland, 19 songs will compete for the victory. After defining the order of appearance of the songs, it’s time to take a look at the big […]

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *