Serbia: Tonight the Big Final of Beovizija 2020

Beovizija 2020, the 10th version of the country’s selection to participate in the Eurovision song contest, wraps up tonight in Serbia. Tonight we will be watching the Grand Final.

The show will take place at RTS Studio 8 in Belgrade and will start at 21:00 CET time. Dragana Kosjerina, Jovan Radomir, Kristina Radenković and Stefan Popovi will be presenters of the evening.

This year there were 90 entries on public television in the country. A special jury judged the best by reducing the number to 24.

At tonight’s final we will see 12 artists competing for the ticket to Rotterdam:

  1. Milan Bujaković feat Olivera Popović – “Niti”
  2. Hurricane – “Hasta la Vista”
  3. Neda Ukraden – “Bomba”
  4. Andrija Jo – “Oči meduze”
  5. Igor Simić – “Ples za rastanak”
  6. Thea Devy – “Sudnji dan”
  7. EJO – Trag”
  8. LIFT– “Samo mi kaži”
  9. Ana Milenković – “Tajna”
  10. Naiva – “Baš baš”
  11. Marko Marković – “Kolači”
  12. Bane Mojićević – “Cvet sa Prokletija”

The winner of the Beovizija 2020 will be determined by the same method of the Eurovision Song Contest. A jury of music experts will determine 50% of the results, while the Serbian public will be able to vote for their favorite song as well.

You can watch the big Beovizija 2020 Final at 21:00 CET time HERE.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.