Croatia: The running order of Dora 2022!

A couple of hours ago the running order of the croatian national final, Dora 2022, was announced. The draw for the Dora 2022 running order was done by HRT TV presenter Barbara Kolar and the composer of last year’s Dora 2021 winning song, Branimir Mihaljević.

The running order is as follows:

  1. Mila Elegović – “Ljubav
  2. Mia Negovetić -“Forgive Me (Oprosti)
  3. Marko Bošnjak – “Moli za nas
  4. Jessa – “My Next Mistake
  5. Zdenka Kovačiček – “Stay on the Bright Side
  6. Tina Vukov – “Hideout
  7. Roko Vušković – “Malo kasnije
  8. Bernarda – “Here for Love
  9. Eric Vidović -“I Found You
  10. ToMa – “In the Darkness
  11. Elis Lovrić – “No War
  12. Ella Orešković -“If You Go Away
  13. Tia – “Voli me do neba
  14. Mia Dimšić -“Guilty Pleasure

We remind you that Dora 2022 will be held on February 19 at Marino Cvetković Sports in Opatija.

Stay tuned to Eurovisionfun for all news regarding Croatia’s participation in Eurovision 2022!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *