Poland: Artists for the national final revealed!

Despite our initial information, Poland’s public broadcaster, TVP, announced a few minutes ago that they are going to host a national final, in order to decide upon the Polish representative for Turin.

The 10 artists that are going to compete are:

  1. Ania Byrcyn – “Dokąd
  2. Daria – “Paranoia
  3. Emilia Dębska (Mila) – “All I Need”
  4. Karolina Lizer – “Czysta Woda”
  5. Karolina Stanisławczyk & Toro Chica – “Move”
  6. Krystian Ochman – “River”
  7. Kuba Szmajkowski – “Lovesick
  8. Lidia Kopania – “Why Does It Hurt?”
  9. Siostry Szlachta – “Drogowskazy”
  10. Unmute – “Głośniej Niż Decybele

The competition will take place on the third Saturday of February (Saturday February 19) in the Polish broadcaster’s studio, while its not known yet what the name of the national final will be.

Stay tuned in Eurovisionfun for everything new regarding Poland’s participations in Eurovision 2022!



2 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *