Australia: The running order of Australia Decides 2022!

Earlier today, the running order of the Australian National Final, Australia Decides 2022 was announced! Eleven amazing acts will perform for the chance to represent the nation in Turin, in May, with the winner chosen by a jury and public votes.

The artists’ running order is as follows:

  1. G-Nat!on – “Bite Me
  2. Erica Padilla – “To the Bottom
  3. Seann Miley Moore – “My Body
  4. Charley – “I Suck At Being Lonely
  5. Andrew Lambrou – “Electrify
  6. Sheldon Riley – “Not the Same
  7. Paulini – “We Are One
  8. Jaguar Jonze – “Little Fires
  9. Isaiah Firebrace and Evie Irie – “When I’m With You
  10. Voyager – “Dreamer
  11. Jude York – “I Won’t Need to Dream

Alongside the performances of the 11 entrants, Australia Decides will feature performances from special guests such as KEiiNO who represented Norway in 2019 with “Spirit In The Sky” as well as Australia Decides 2020 winner, Montaigne! Australia Decides 2022, will be hosted by Joel Creasey and Myf Warhurst live on SBS on 26 February 2022 at 12:30AM CET.

Stay tuned to Eurovisionfun for all news regarding Australia’s participation in Eurovision 2022!

Source: SBS/Aussievision

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *