Ireland: This is the running order for the national final, The Late Late Eurovision Special!

The forthcoming Friday, February 4, the Irish national final – The Late Late Eurovision Special, presented by Ryan Tubridy, will be held and broadcast by RTÉ.

The Irish broadcaster has revealed the running order of the six artists, a while ago. These six artists had been selected among 320 submissions and will compete in the hopes of representing their country, at this year’s Eurovision Song Contest in Turin.

The running order of the Irish national final is the following:

  1. Patrick O’Sullivan – One Night, One Kiss, One Promise
  2. Janet Grogan – Ashes Of Yesterday
  3. Brendan Murray – Real Love
  4. Miles Graham – Yeah, We’re Gonna Get Out Of It
  5. Rachel Goode – I’m Loving Me
  6. Brooke Scullion – That’s Rich

After all six artists perform their songs, the viewers will have to vote for that one winner of the show, who will represent Ireland at the Eurovision Song Contest 2022.

Last year Lesley Roy was internally selected to represent Ireland in the Eurovision Song Contest, with the song “Maps” and ended up last in the first semifinal with 20 points:

Stay tuned in Eurovisionfun for everything new regarding Ireland’s participations in Eurovision 2022!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.