San Marino: Una Voce per San Marino final tonight!

After a marathon process, San Marino selects its representative at Eurovision 2022. Tonight takes place the grand final of Una Voce per San Marino.

Eighteen artists will take part in tonight’s final, with nine of them qualifying through yesterday’s final of the “rising artists” and the other nine being direct finalists. It is worth mentioning that normally 19 artists would participate in the final of Una Voce per San Marino, but the direct finalist, Blind, announced yesterday that he is facing some health problems that do not allow him to participate in the final.


The artists claiming to represent San Marino in Turin tonight are:

  • Francesco Monte 🇮🇹
  • Burak Yeter & Alessandro Coli 🇹🇷🇮🇹
  • Cristina Ramos 🇪🇸
  • Valerio Scanu 🇮🇹
  • Ivana Spagna 🇮🇹
  • Matteo Faustini 🇮🇹
  • Tony Cicco, Deshedus & Alberto Fortis 🇮🇹
  • Fabry & Labiuse ft. Miodio 🇸🇲
  • Achille Lauro 🇮🇹
  • Mate
  • Elena & Francesco Faggi
  • Maria Chiara Leoni
  • Alessia Labate
  • Vina Rose
  • Kurt Cassar
  • Sebastian Schmidt
  • Camille Cabaltera
  • Aaron Sibley

The final selection will be based on the preference of a jury that will select the winner.

Presenters of the grand final of Una Voce per San Marino will be Senhit and Jonathan Kashanian.

Tonight’s final starts at 22:00 and will last three hours. You can watch it through the San Marino RTV site by clicking HERE.

Stay tuned to Eurovisionfun for all developments regarding San Marino’s participation in Eurovision 2022!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *