Denmark: Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2022 final tonight!

The big day for the Danish Eurofans has arrived. Denmark will choose its representative at Eurovision 2022 tonight, with the grand final of the Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2022 taking place in Herning.

Eight artists participate in the final of the Danish national selection. The winner of the Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2022 will represent the Nordic country in Turin.

These artists are:

  1. Patrick DorganVinden Suser Ind
  2. Conf3ssions Hallelujah
  3. Der Var EngangEn skønne dag
  4. Fuld EffektRave Med De Hårde Drenge
  5. Josie, Elinor & Jack WarrenLet Me Go
  6. Morten FillipsenHappy Go Lucky
  7. REDDIThe Show
  8. JunckerKommet for at blive

The final result will be judged exclusively by the Danish television audience, which will choose the big winner of the Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2022.

Dansk Melodi Grand Prix will be presented for the second consecutive year by Tina Müller and Martin Brygmann.

The final of the Danish national final starts at 20:00 CET and will last for two hours. You can watch it through the official website of DR1, by clicking HERE.

Stay tuned to EurovisionFun for all the developments regarding Denmark’s participation in the Eurovision 2022 song contest.


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.