France: Tonight is the final of C’est Vous Qui Decidez 2022!

After a period of mystery, the French public broadcaster is holding tonight Eurovision France: C’est Vous Qui Décidez 2022, through which the French representative at Eurovision 2022 will be selected.

Twelve artists will take part in tonight’s French national final. These artists are:

C’est Vous Qui Decidez 2022 will take place in two rounds. In the first round, the twelve artists will perform their entries. The public vote will then determine the five artists who will qualify for the second round. The jury will select another performer to participate in the second round. In the second round the voting will be 50/50 and the winner will represent France in Eurovision 2022!

The jury consists of 10 people:

  • Jenifer (President)
  • Gjon’s Tears
  • Yseult
  • Andre Manoukian
  • Nicoletta
  • Agustin Galiana
  • Joyce Jonathan
  • Cyril Feraud
  • Elodie Gossuin
  • Sundy Jules

Presenters of Eurovision France: C’est Vous Qui Décidez will be Stéphane Bern and Laurence Boccolini.

The French national final starts at 21:05 CET and will last two and a half hours. You can watch it on the TV5 Europe frequency or on the France 2 website by clicking HERE.

Stay tuned to Eurovisionfun for all the developments regarding France’s participation in Eurovision 2022!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.