The shooting of Live On Tapes has started in Sofia!

A big production has been set up in Sofia, as for the next few days the shooting of live on tapes of eight countries will take place there! We have already seen through social media that some artists are in Sofia, with the rest arriving soon, while creative directors Marvin Dietmann, Dan Shipton and Sacha Jean Baptiste are also in the Bulgarian capital for directing and supervising the shooting of the countries that they are in charge of.

Eight delegations, in order to reduce costs, will travel in the upcoming days in Sofia for the shooting of live on tape videos of their participations. We remind you that the live on tape video is the backup live performance of the entries and is required by all delegations. This video will be used by the event only if any of the delegations fails to reach Turin in May.

The eight countries that will shoot the live on tape video in Sofia in the upcoming days are the following:

  • Greece
  • Cyprus
  • United Kingdom
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Malta
  • Bulgaria
  • Armenia

Stay tuned to Eurovisionfun for all the news regarding our favourite contest!


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *