Eurovision 2022 Poll: Results of Second Semi-final released!

We had more than 2,300 different votes for our Poll and the results of the Second Semi-final have already been announced. 50% of the results was determined by the votes of our readers and the remaining 50% by the authors of Eurovisionfun.

The ten countries that got the ticket to the final (in random order) are:

  • Belgium
  • Finland
  • Australia
  • Poland
  • Sweden
  • Serbia
  • Czech Republic
  • Azerbaijan
  • Estonia
  • Cyprus

The countries that didn’t qualify and their scores are the following:

11. Montenegro 135

12. Malta 119

13. Romania 118

14. San Marino 100

15. Ireland 62

16. Israel 61

17. North Macedonia 53

18. Georgia 38

You can see the announcement of the results in detail in the video of Douze Points that follows:

Stay tuned, as tomorrow follows the Grand Final recap and the opening of the voting in order to decide our own winner of Eurovision 2022!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *