Slovenia: Watch the official music video of “Disko”!

The official music video of the Slovenian entry for Eurovision 2022, “Disko” by LPS, has just been released.

LPS (Last Pizza Slice) is a Slovenian teenage pop band composed of Filip (vocal), Gašper (drums), Mark (electric guitar), Zala (bass guitar, tenor and alto saxophone), and Žiga (electric keyboards).

You can watch the official music video below:

Don’t forget to stay tuned to Eurovisionfun for all news regarding the Slovenian participation in Eurovision 2022!

Don’t forget to vote in our poll for the Grand Final here!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *