U.S.A. : Listen to snippets of the songs from the third heat of the American Song Contest!

A little bit earlier the titles of all the entries of the third qualifying round of the American Song Contest were released.

Most of the participating artists have already released snippets of their songs on TikTok and you can hear them by clicking on the title of each song!

The entries for the third heat are as following:

  1. Alabama: Ni/Co – “The Difference
  2. Alaska: Jewel – “The Story
  3. Colorado: Riker Lynch – “Feel the Love
  4. Delaware: Nitro Nitra – “Train
  5. Florida: Ale Zabala – “Flirt
  6. Louisiana: Brittany Pfantz – “Now You Do
  7. New Jersey: Brooke Alexx – “I Don’t Take Pictures Anymore
  8. Northern Mariana Islands: Sabyu – “Sunsets & Seaturtles
  9. South Carolina: Jesse LeProtti – “Not Alone
  10. South Dakota: Judd Hoos – “Bad Girl
  11. Tennessee: Tyler Braden – “Seventeen
  12. Texas: Grant Knoche – “Mr. Independent

As always, the songs will be released in their entirety only 24 hours before the show.

Remember that this will be the third out of the five heats and will be broadcast live on Tuesday, April 5, at 2am CET on NBC.

Stay tuned to EurovisionFun for all the latest news regarding the American Song Contest 2022!

Don’t forget to Vote in our poll! For the First Semi-final you vote HERE and for the Second Semi-final you vote HERE.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *