Eurovision 2022: Check in which half the ten finalists of the first semi-final were drawn!

The first semi-final has just finished, with the first ten finalists being Armenia, Greece, Iceland, Lithuania, Moldova, The Netherlands, Norway Portugal, Switzerland and Ukraine.

Through the press conference that is currently taking place these ten countries will choose the half in which they will appear in the Grand Final on Saturday.

This is the half each qualifier drew:

  1. Switzerland – 1st half
  2. Armenia – 1st half
  3. Iceland – 2nd half
  4. Lithuania – 2nd half
  5. Portugal – 1st half
  6. Norway – 1st half
  7. Greece – 2nd half
  8. Ukraine – 1st half
  9. Moldova – 2nd half
  10. The Netherlands – 1st half

Follow us on all social media, so you do not miss a moment of what will happen in Turin:

Stay tuned at Eurovisionfun for all the updates regarding Eurovision 2022!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *