Finland: Eurovisionfun Reacts to UMK 2023 Songs! (video)

We’re just under a month away from Finland‘s national final for Eurovision 2023, Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu, and all seven entries have been announced, completing the puzzle of this year’s national final for the country.

The Eurovisionfun team couldn’t help but see and comment on Finland’s 7 participants  for the upcoming Eurovision contest! Enjoy Matamis Apostolis, Barboutis Paschalis and Gialetzi Stella in a reaction video with detailed commentary for this year’s UMK 2023 entries!

The seven songs of Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2023

Just a few days ago, the release of the seven songs that will compete to win Finland’s representation at Eurovision 2023 was completed. The seven entries are as follows (click on the song title to listen):

  1. Keira“No Business on the Dance Floor”
  2. Benjamin – “Hoida Mut”
  3. Robin Packalen – “Girls Like You”
  4. Lxandra – “Something to Lose”
  5. Käärijä – “Cha Cha Cha”
  6. KUUMAA – “Ylivoimainen”
  7. Portion Boys – “Samaa Taivasta Katsotaan”

We remind you that after the release of the seven songs, all that remains is the holding of the national final, which is scheduled for February 25. UMK 2023 will be held in Turku hosted by Samu Haber.

Don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube channel to be the first to enjoy interviews, reaction videos and Live streams for our favorite contest!

Stay tuned to Eurovisionfun for all the news regarding Finland’s participation in Eurovision 2023, in Liverpool!


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *