Latvia: Supernova Semifinal running order revealed!

This Saturday, February 04 the Supernova semifinals will take place.  14 contestants will perform for the first time for the Latvian national final but only 10 will make it to the final.  The result will depend on the overall rating the acts get from  both the jury and the vote of the public.

Supernova Semifinals

This is the running order for the Supernova Semifinals:

1. Artūrs Hatti- “Love Vibes”

2. Alise Haijima-“Tricky”

3. Inspo- “Sway”

4. Toms Kalderauskis- “When It All Falls”

5. Katrine Miller- “Beaten Down”

6. Justs- “Stranger”

7. Adriana Miglāne- “Like I Wanna”

8. 24. Avēnija- “You Said”

9. Marcus Riva- “Forever”

10. Avéi- “Let Me Go”

11. Patrisha- “Hush”

12. Raum- “Fake Love”

13. Luīze- “You To Hold Me”

14. Sudden Lights- “Aija”

The songs and performers participating in the “Supernova” semi-finals were determined by a jury selected by LTV, which included representatives of the Latvian music industry, show and television, as well as foreign professionals.  LTV will reveal the names of the jury representatives only after the international Eurovision Song Contest in May for security reasons.

The winner of Supernova, who will be determined by the jury and the audience in the final February 11, will  represent Latvia at the Eurovision Song Contest in Liverpool in May.

Source: Latvijas Sabiedriskie Mediji

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *