Denmark: DMGP 2023 Running Order has been released!

DR has announced the running order for the final of Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2023 which will take place on February 11.

The running order is as follows:

  1. Frederik Leopold – Stuck On You
  2. EYJAA – I Was Gonna Marry Him
  3. Micky Skeel – Glansbillede
  4. maia maia – Beautiful Bullshit
  5. Nicklas Sonne – Freedom
  6. Mariyah LeBerg – Human
  7. Søren Torpegaard Lund – Lige Her
  8. Reiley – Breaking My Heart

Tina Müller and Heino Hansen will host the final on February 11. Tina has hosted the past two editions of the contest while Heino will host for the first time. Heino is originally from the host city for the 2023 contest Næstved.

Source: DR/eurovoix

Stay tuned to EurovisionFun regarding ESC 2023!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *