Ireland: Eurosong 2023 Final tonight!

As February has begun, the national finals are multiplying. Thus, tonight one more country will choose its representative for Eurovision 2023. The reason, of course, for the multiple victory of the competition, Ireland, which wants to change its luck in recent years in the contest.

RTÉ has settled on a national final for the second year in a row, with six artists vying tonight to be “anointed” to represent Ireland at the 67th Eurovision Song Contest.


In the list below you will see the six artists and their nominated songs, in the order they will appear at Eurosong 2023:

  1. ADGY – “Too Good For Your Love”
  2. CONNOLLY – Midnight Summer Night
  3. Wild Youth – “We Are One”
  4. Leila Jane – Wild
  5. K Muni x ND – Down in the Rain
  6. Public Image Limited – “Hawaii


Eurosong 2023 will be held on February 3. As last year, there will be an internal committee together with an international jury and the vote of the television audience, which together will be used to select the winning song. Six songs will take part in the selection, which will be performed through the Late Late Show.

The presenter of Eurosong 2023 will be Ryan Tubridy, presenter of “The Late Late Show“.

The Eurosong 2023 final will take place tonight at 22:35 CET and will last just over two hours. You can watch it on RTÉ’s official website by clicking HERE.

Until we find out who will represent Ireland at Eurovision 2023, let’s remember the country’s participation in last year’s contest. The previous winner of Eurosong 2022 and Ireland’s representative at Eurovision 2022 was Brooke Scullion with the song “That’s Rich” who did not qualify for the grand final, as she was limited to 15th place in the second semi-final with 47 points:

Stay tuned to Eurovisionfun for all the developments regarding Ireland’s participation in Eurovision 2023 in Liverpool!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *