Ireland: Eurovisionfun reacts to Eurosong 2023 Songs!

The six songs of Ireland‘s national selection have been released a few days ago and will compete for a ticket to Liverpool and Eurovision 2023 via The Late Late Show Eurosong 2023 Special which will air today, February 3rd!

The Eurovisionfun team couldn’t help but watch and comment on Ireland’s national final nominations for the upcoming Eurovision contest! Enjoy Mitika Katerina, Zevteridis George and Argyropoulos Dimitris in a reaction video with detailed commentary on this year’s entries for The Late Late Show Eurosong 2023 Special!

The Late Late Show Eurosong 2023 Special will air today at 22:25 CET and will last approximately two hours. You can watch it via the official RTÉ website.

The six artists competing for a ticket to Liverpool are:

  1. Adgy – “Too Good for Your Love”
  2. Connolly – “Midnight Summer Night”
  3. Wild Youth – “We Are One”
  4. Leila Jane – “Wild”
  5. K Muni & ND – “Down in the Rain”
  6. Public Image Limited – “Hawaii”

Unlike last year, there will be no internal jury. Instead, an international jury and the vote of the TV audience will be used to determine the winning song. The presenter will be Ryan Tubridy, who is the host of The Late Late Show.

Don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube channel to be the first to enjoy interviews, reaction videos and live streams for our favorite competition!

Stay tuned to Eurovisionfun for all the latest news on Ireland’s participation in Eurovision 2023, in Liverpool!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *