Latvia: Supernova running order out now!

LTV has released the running order of the songs competing in the Grand Final of Supernova 2023.  Latvian Grand Final for Eurovision will take place on February 11, 2023.

10 songs are still competing to represent Latvia in Liverpool.  During this national final, Eurovision winner Duncan Laurence (Netherlands 2019) will perform as an interval act.  Elīza Legzdiņa and Beanie from Rudimental are also scheduled to perform in Supernova.

The 10 competing acts will perform in the following running order:

  1. Alise Haijima – “Tricky”
  2. Luīze – “You To Hold Me”
  3. Raum – “Fake Love”
  4. Toms Kalderauskis – “When It All Falls”
  5. Artūrs Hatti – “Love Vibes”
  6. Patrisha – “Hush”
  7. “Sudden Lights” – “Aijā”
  8. “24. Avēnija” – “You Said”
  9. Avéi – “Let Me Go”
  10. Markus Riva – “Forever”

Citi Zēni represented Latvia in 2022 with the song Eat Your Salad.  They did not manage to qualify however and ended in 14th place in their semi-final.

Source: Eurovoix

Stay tuned to eurovisionfun for more news about Supernova 2023!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *