Norway: Eurovisionfun Reacts to MGP 2023 Songs! (video)

Melodi Grand Prix 2023, the national final for Norway’s next Eurovision entry, is coming to a close with the 9 finalists vying for the golden ticket to Liverpool this Saturday.

The Eurovisionfun team couldn’t help but see and comment on the 9 participants  from Norway for the upcoming Eurovision contest! Enjoy Matamis ApostolisGialetzi Stella and Bogiannos Apostolos in a reaction video with detailed commentary for this year’s MGP entries!

The running order of the Grand Final

  1. JONE — “Ekko inni meg” (Echo in me)
  2. Eline ThorpNot Meant to Be
  3. Skrellex — Love Again
  4. Ulrikke Brandstorp – “Honestly“
  5. Umami Tsunami – “Geronimo“
  6. Atle Pettersen Masterpiece” 
  7. Swing’it — “Prohibition”
  8. Elsie Bay — “Love you in a dream”
  9. Alessandra Mele – Queen of Kings“

Don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube channel to be the first to enjoy interviews, reaction videos and Live streams for our favorite contest!

Stay tuned to Eurovisionfun for all the news regarding Norway’s participation in Eurovision 2023, in Liverpool!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *