Serbia: Pesma za Evroviziju 23 second semi-final tonight!

The selection process for Serbia’s representative at Eurovision 2023 continues tonight. Pesma za Evroviziju 23 consists of two semifinals (March 1 & 2) and Saturday’s grand final, the winner of which will represent Serbia in Liverpool.


Eight artists advanced to the grand final of the Serbian national selection from last night’s first semi-final. The first eight finalists are:


Sixteen artists will compete in the second semifinal of the Serbian national selection, with eight of them advancing to Saturday’s final.

These artists are:

  1. Hurricane – Zumi zimi zami”
  2. Nadia – “Devojka tvog dečka”
  3. Filarri – “Posle mene”
  4. Zejna – “Rumba”
  5. Frajle – “Neka Neka”
  6. Igor Vince i Bane Lalić – “Zato što volim”
  7. Egret – “Ako shvatim kasno”
  8. Dzipsii – “Greh”
  9. Eegor – Starac dana”
  10. Jelena Vlahović – “Kao grom iz vedra neba”
  11. Ivona – “U noćima”
  12. Gift – “Liberta”
  13. Milan Bujaković – Fenomen”
  14. Duo Grand – “Viva la Vida”
  15. Andjela – Loše procene”
  16. Doris Milošević – “Tišina”

The selection of the first eight finalists will be based 50% on the preference of a jury and 50% on the will of Serbian viewers.

Presenters of Pesma za Evroviziju 23 are Dragana Kosjerina and Milan Marić.

The first semifinal of Pesma za Evroviziju 23 starts at 21:00 CET and will last two and a half hours. You can watch it through the RTS YouTube channel by clicking HERE.

Until we find out who will represent Serbia at Eurovision 2023, let’s remember the country’s participation in last year’s contest. The previous winner of Pesma za Evroviziju and Serbia‘s representative at Eurovision 2022 was Konstrakta with the song “In Corpore Sano” and she placed 5th in the Grand Final giving Serbia their best place since 2012:

Stay tuned to Eurovisionfun for all the developments regarding Serbia’s participation in Eurovision 2023!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *