Eurovision 2023: Second Semi-Final takes place tonight!

The moment that every Eurofan waited for is finally here! The 67th Eurovision Song Contest officially begun on Tuesday, with the First Semi-Final, and is now continuing, as the Second Semi-Final takes place tonight, live from Liverpool!

The sixteen remaining countries will take part in tonight’s show, with ten of them qualifying to the Grand Final of Saturday, where the winner of Eurovision 2023 will be decided.

The hosts of this evening will be Julia Sanina from The Hardkiss, Hannah Waddingham and Alesha Dixon.

The 16 countries that take part in tonight’s first semi-final are:

Running Order




01 🇩🇰Denmark Reiley Breaking My Heart
02 🇦🇲Armenia Brunette “Future Lover“
03 🇷🇴Romania Theodor Andrei “D.G.T.”
04 🇪🇪Estonia Alika “Bridges“
05 🇧🇪Belgium Gustaph “Because Of You“
06 🇨🇾Cyprus Andrew Lambrou “Break A Broken Heart“
07 🇮🇸Iceland Diljá “Power“
08 🇬🇷Greece Victor Vernicos “What They Say“
09 🇵🇱Poland Blanka (Beijba) “Solo“
10 🇸🇮Slovenia Joker Out “Carpe Diem“
11 🇬🇪Georgia Iru “Echo“
12 🇸🇲San Marino Piqued Jacks “Like an Animal“
13 🇦🇹Austria Teya & Salena “Who The Hell is Edgar?“
14 🇦🇱Albania Albina & Kelmendi Family “Duje“
15 🇱🇹Lithuania Monika Linkyte “Stay“
16 🇦🇺Australia Voyager “Promise“

Apart from the 16 countries taking part, Spain, Ukraine and the United Kingdom also have the right to vote in the Semi-Final as part of the BIG 5 and previous winner. In addition, there is a new category that can vote in both Semi-Finals, Rest Of The World.

The second semi-final will be broadcasted on 21:00 CET and you can watch it live from your country’s public broadcaster, or from the livestream on the official Eurovision YouTube channel:

Follow us on all social media, so you do not miss a moment of what will happen in Liverpool:

Stay tuned at Eurovisionfun for all the latest developments regarding the the 67th Eurovision Song Contest, that is held in Liverpool!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *