Ireland: The running order of Eurosong 2024!

Éirevision has announced the line-up for the Irish national Eurosong 2024 final, which will take place tonight at 23:35 and will run for two hours.

Irish broadcaster RTE has given Éirevision the line-up for Eurosong 2024, the Irish selection for the Eurovision 2024 song contest. Patrick Kielty will present the Irish final, while Marty Whelan will be backstage talking to the artists. Tonight’s show on The Late Late Show will be opened by Isabella Kearney, while Erica-Cody will close the contest.

The running order is as follows:

  1. Isabella Kearney – “Let Me Be the Fire”
  2. Bambie Thug – “Doomsday Blue”
  3.  JyellowL ft. Toshín – “Judas”
  4. Alisha – “Go Tobann” 
  5. Next in Line – “Love Like Us”
  6. Erica-Cody – “Love Me Like I Do”

Ireland’s representative at Eurovision 2024 will be decided equally by public vote, the vote of an international jury and a jury in the studio.

Watch Eurosong 2024 live here.

Stay tuned to Eurovisionfun for all the latest news on Ireland’s participation in Eurovision 2024!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *