Portugal: The running order of the Grand Final of Festival da Canção 2024!

After two semi-finals, it’s time for Portugal to select its representative for Eurovision 2024, through the Grand Final of  Festival da Canção 2024, which is set to take place this Saturday!

A few minutes ago, RTP, the public broadcaster of Portugal, revealed the running order of the Grand Final of the Festival:

  1. Silk Nobre – “Change”
  2. Rita Onofre – “Criatura”  
  3. Noble – “Memory” 
  4. Buba Espinho – “O Farol” 
  5. Nena – “Teorias da Conspiração” 
  6. Iolanda – “Grito” 
  7. No Maka ft Ana Maria – “Aceitar” 
  8. Cristina Clara – “Primavera” 
  9. Rita Rocha – Pontos Finais”
  10. Léo Middea – “Doce Mistério”
  11. Perpétua – “Bem Longe Daqui” 
  12. João Borsch – “Pelas Costuras” 

We remind you that the Grand Final will take place on March 9, when Portugal’s representative for Eurovision 2024 will be selected!

Stay tuned on Eurovisionfun for all the news regarding the Portuguese participation at the Eurovision Song Contest 2024, in Malmö!


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *