American Song Contest: Watch the rehearsals of the third qualifier round!

A few minutes ago, short clips from the rehearsals of the representatives of each state and region of the third American Song Contest qualifying round were released on the American Song Contest’s social media accounts!

You can check out the participants’ rehearsals below:

  1. Alabama: Ni/Co – “The Difference
  2. Alaska: Jewel – “The Story
  3. Colorado: Riker Lynch – “Feel the Love
  4. Delaware: Nitro Nitra – “Train
  5. Florida: Ale Zabala – “Flirt
  6. Louisiana: Brittany Pfantz – “Now You Do
  7. New Jersey: Brooke Alexx – “I Don’t Take Pictures Anymore
  8. Northern Mariana Islands: Sabyu – “Sunsets and Seaturtles
  9. South Carolina: Jesse LeProtti – “Not Alone
  10. South Dakota: Judd Hoos – “Bad Girl
  11. Tennessee: Tyler Braden – “Seventeen
  12. Texas: Grant Knoche – “Mr. Independent

As always, the songs will be released in their entirety only 24 hours before the show.

Remember that this will be the third out of the five heats and will be broadcast live on Tuesday, April 5, at 2am CET on NBC.

Stay tuned to EurovisionFun for all the latest news regarding the American Song Contest 2022!

Don’t forget to vote in our poll! For the First Semi-final you vote HERE and for the Second Semi-final you vote HERE.