Netherlands: S10 will announce this year’s 12 points!

Last year’s Dutch representative S10, will announce the points on behalf of the Dutch jury during the Eurovision 2023 final. S10 made the announcement on Tuesday via Instagram. More specifically she said:

“I was allowed to distribute the points on behalf of my country”

Regarding last year’s poins, Jeangu Macrooy was in charge of announcing them. AVROTROS introduced this particular tradition in 2016, that is to say that the points will be announced every year by the artist of last year’s participation. In 2019, Waylon refused to follow this tradition. In 2021, Duncan Laurence was replaced by Romy Monteiro, as he got infected with COVID-19.



We remind you that S10 reached the eleventh place in the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest, singing the ballad “De Diepte”.




Follow us on all social media, so you do not miss a moment of what will happen in Liverpool:

On Facebook

On Twitter

On Instagram

On TikTok

On YouTube

On Spotify

Stay tuned at Eurovisionfun for all the updates regarding Eurovision 2023!