The Netherlands: Mia Nicolai & Dion Cooper will represent the country at Eurovision 2023!

All of sudden AVROTROS announced some minutes ago its representatives at Eurovision 2023. Mia Nicolai & Dion Cooper will wave the Dutch flag in Liverpool, with a song composed by Duncan Laurence and Jordan Garfield. Mia and Dion are the third artist that have been revealed for Eurovision 2023! Read more