Denmark: Listen to the entries of DMGP 2022!

Danish public television, DR, has revealed the finalists of DMGP 2022, the Danish national final for Eurovision 2022.

The eight candidates for DMGP 2022 are :

  1. Morten Fillipsen – Happy Go Lucky
  2. Fuld Effekt – Rave Med De Hårde Drenge
  3. Patrick Dorgan – Vinden Suser Ind
  4. REDDI – The Show
  5. Der Var Engang – En skønne dag
  6. Confessions – Hallelujah
  7. Josie Elinor & Jack Warren – Let Me Go
  8. Juncker – Kommet for at blive

All the competing songs are set to be released later today on DR’s website and are already available on streaming services.

Danish Public Television (DR) will host DMGP 2022 on Saturday 5 March at the Jyske Bank Boxen in Henrig, with 8 finalists. Presenters of the Dansk Melodi Grand Prix will be Tina Müller and Martin Brygmann for the second consecutive year.

This will be the sixth edition of the competition to be held at Herning and the third to be held at Jyske Bank Boxen. For the first time in two years, live audiences will be able to watch the competition and tickets are already on sale.

Stay tuned to EurovisionFun for all the news regarding Denmark’s participation in the Eurovision 2022.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *