Lithuania: The artists and the running order of the second semi-final!

A few hours ago, the Lithuanian broadcaster, LRT, announced the artists who will compete and the order in which they will perform in the second semi-final of Pabandom iš naujo! 2022 (Let’s try again! 2022).

The artists of the second semi-final are:

  1. Urtė Šilagalytė – “Running Chords”
  2. Mary Mo – “Get Up”
  3. Titas ir Benas – “Getting Through This”
  4. Ieva Zasimauskaitė – “I’ll Be There”
  5. Rūta Loop – “Call Me From the Cold”
  6. Augustė Vedrickaitė ft. Under – “Before You’re 6”
  7. Vilija Matačiūnaitė – “Šimtas vienas”
  8. Monika Liu – “Sentimentai”
  9. Moosu X – “Love that Hurts”

The second semi-final will take place on Saturday, February 5 at 20:00 CET!

Pabandom iš naujo! 2022 consists of six shows. Three heats that have already been completed, two semi-finals and a grand final. The winner will be chosen 50% by public vote and 50% by a jury.

Source: LRT

Stay tuned to Eurovisionfun for all the latest news regarding Lithuania’s participation in Eurovision 2022!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *