Israel: Daniel Styopin revealed as the spokesperson of the country!

Today KAN crevealed who will announce the 12 points for Israel. The Israeli jury’s results will be announced by Daniel Styopin.

The Israeli spokesperson for the Eurovision Song Contest 2022 has been revealed as Daniel Styopin. Daniel takes over this role from Lucy Ayoub who had revealed the results of the Israeli jury in 2018 and 2021. The Ukrainian-born actor is well known in Israeli for his roles in theatre and television. In one series he stars in his character reveals that he represented Moldova at Eurovision.

Also, Eurovision 2022 spokespersons have been announced for the following countries:
  • Austria – Philipp Hansa
  • Belgium – David Jeanmotte
  • Bulgaria – Janan Dural
  • Croatia – Monika Lelas Halambek
  • Finland – Aksel
  • France – Élodie Gossuin
  • Georgia – Helen Kalandadze
  • Greece – Stefania
  • Iceland – Árný Fjóla Ásmundsdóttir
  • Ireland – Linda Martin
  • Israel – Daniel Styopin
  • Italy – Carolina Di Domenico
  • Lithuania – Vaidotas Valiukevičius
  • Montenegro – Zombijana Bones
  • Netherlands – Jeangu Macrooy
  • Portugal – Tatanka
  • Slovenia – Lorella Flego
  • Spain – Nieves Álvarez
  • Sweden – Dotter
  • Ukraine – Kateryna Pavlenko
  • United Kingdom – AJ Odudu

Follow us on all social media, so you do not miss a moment of what will happen in Turin:

Stay tuned at Eurovisionfun for all the updates regarding Eurovision 2022!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.