Junior Eurovision 2023: The official album has been released!

Three weeks are separating us from this year’s Junior Eurovision Song Contest. While all preparations in Nice are underway, the official album containing all 16 participating entries of the 21st Junior Eurovision Song Contest has now been released on all streaming platforms.


Following the withdrawal of Serbia and Kazakhstan, the return of Germany and the debut of Estonia, the following 16 countries will be represented at the children’s contest in Nice:

  • Albania – Viola Gjyzeli
  • Armenia – Yan Girls
  • Estonia – ARHANNA
  • France  – Zoé Clausure
  • Georgia – Anastasia & Ranina
  • Germany – Fia
  • Ireland – Jessica McKean
  • Italy – Melissa & Ranya
  • Malta – Yulan
  • The Netherlands  – Sep & Jasmijn
  • North Macedonia – Tamara Grujevska
  • Poland – Maja Krzyźewska
  • Portugal  – Júlia Machado
  • Spain  – Sandra Valero
  • Ukraine  – Anastasia Dymyd
  • United Kingdom – STAND UNIQU3

What’s next?

On the 20th of November, the Opening Ceremony will take place. During the opening ceremony, who will perform first and last will be decided. After the end of the ceremony, we will know how the full running order will be decided.

The 21st Junior Eurovision Song Contest will take place in Nice, France on the 26th of November following Lissandro’s win last year in Yerevan.

Stay tuned to EurovisionFun for all news!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *