Spain: The song titles of Benidorm Fest 2024!

The titles of the 16 contender songs for Benidorm Fest 2024, the national final that will determine Spain’s entry for the forthcoming Eurovision Song Contest, which will take place in Malmö, Sweden in May, were leaked earlier today. To be more precise, the titles were uploaded to the festival’s official website and then removed shortly after.

The participating songs are as follows:

  • Almacor – Brillos Platino
  • Angy Fernández – Sé Quien Soy
  • Dellacruz – BESO EN LA MAÑANA
  • Jorge González – Caliente
  • Lérica – Astronauta
  • Mantra – Me vas a ver
  • María Pelãe – Remitente
  • MARLENA – amor de verano
  • Miss Caffeina – Bla Bla Bla
  • Nebulossa – ZORRA
  • Noan – Te Echo De
  • Quique Niza – Prisionero
  • Roger Padrós – El Temps
  • Sofia Coll – HERE TO STAY
  • st. Pedro – Dos Extraños (Cuarto de Cuerda)
  • Yoly Saa – No se me olvida

The tracks are scheduled to be released on December 14th, and Benidorm Fest 2024 is set for January 30–February 3rd.

The winner of last year’s Benidorm Fest and therefore Spain’s representative at Eurovision 2023 was Blanca Paloma with the song “Eaea”, which finished in 17th place with 100 points overall.

Stay tuned on Eurovisionfun to stay up to date on all the latest news about the world’s largest music competition!


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *