Estonia: The running order of Eesti Laul’s semi-final!

A few moments ago, the Estonian broadcaster ERR announced the lineup of the 15 artists who will compete in the semi-final of Eesti Laul 2024! Puuluup and fiveminuust are scheduled to open the show with the song “(nendest) narkootikumide ei tea (küll), midagi,” while the last song to grace the stage is “Hold me now” by Ewert and The Two Dragons.

Here is the complete list of the lineup:

  1. 5miinust ja Puuluup – “(nendest) narkootikumidest ei tea me (küll) midagi”
  2. Inga – “No Dog On a Leash”
  3. Ollie – “My Friend”
  4. Yonna  – “I Don’t Know About You”
  5. Peter Põder “Korra veel”
  6. Multikas, Ewert Sundja – “Oblivion” 
  7. Traffic – “Wunderbar” 
  8. Ingmar –“Dreaming”
  9. Anet Vaikmaa – “Serotoniin” 
  10. Laura – “Here’s Where I Draw the Line”
  11. Sofia Rubina – “Be Good”
  12. Antsud – “Vetevaim”
  13. Silver Jusilo – “Lately”
  14. Cecilia –“FOMO”
  15. Ewert and The Two Dragons – “Hold Me Now”

We would like to remind you that Eesti Laul 2024 is going to take place on the following dates:

  • Semi-final: Saturday, January 20
  • Final: Saturday, February 17

Here is the list of the five artists that have already proceeded to the grand final:

  1. Βrother Apollo – “Bad Boy” 
  2. Daniel Levi – “Over The Moon”
  3. Nele-Liss Vaiksoo  “Kate Umber Jaa”
  4.  Carlos Ukareda – “Never Growing Up”
  5. Uudo Sepp, Sarah Murray – “Still love” 

The winner of Eesti Laul 2023 and,thus,the representative of Estonia at Eurovision 2023 was Alika with her song “Bridges.” Alika secured the 8th position in the final rankings, achieving the best result for her country in the competition since 2018.

Stay tuned on Eurovisionfun for more things about Eurovision!




0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *