San Marino: The results of the second chance round of Una Voce per San Marino 2024!

San Marino commenced  its search for the representative of the country in Eurovision 2024. Una Voce per San Marino 2024, the national final of the country, consists of five semi-finals, a second chance round and the Grand Final.

Ilenia De Sena and Camillia Spinelli are the hosts of the semi-finals.

A few minutes ago, the second chance round was completed with 16 artists taking part.

The 16 artists that took part in the second chance round were:

  1. Basti“Rhythm Ιn The Rain”
  2. Camellini“Patchwork”
  3. Cinzia Paoletti“Tallone d’Achille”
  4. Corde Libere“Deserti in viaggio”
  5. DƏVA – “One Love”
  6. Edoardo Brogi“Magari Subito”
  7. Effemme – ¨Half Full Glass¨
  8. ITAMA – Chorizo”
  9. Mace – “Vivimi”
  10. Masala e Foresta – “Paranoia”
  11. MEGARA“11:11”
  12. Nadine Randle“What’s on your mind”
  13. Sandro Machado“Mi Sangas Sen Vi”
  14. Simon Evans – Anywhere to Go”
  15. This is Elle – “Gold
  16. XGIOVE – “Nostalgia

In the end, the jury selected three artists that qualified directly to the final.

The three artists that qualify for the final is:

  • Masala e Foresta – “Paranoia”
  • MEGARA“11:11”
  • XGIOVE – “Nostalgia
The 17 artists we will see in the grand final are:
  1. Aimie Atkinson – “A Dare For Love”
  2. Aaron Sibley – “Human”
  3. Jalisse – Il Paradiso E’ Qui
  4. La Rua – “Il Governo del Cuore”
  5. Loredana Bertè – “Pazza”
  6. Marcella Bella – “Chi siamo davvero”
  7. Pago – “Il Protagonista”
  8. Wlady, DJ Jad, Corona & Ice MC – “Questa volta”
  9. Dana Gillespie – The Last Polar Bear
  10. Daudia – ‘With You”
  11. BOOOM!“Dance Like This”
  12. Mate “Big Mama”
  13. DEZ – “Freedom”
  14. KIDA – “Invincibile”
  15. Masala e Foresta – “Paranoia”
  16. MEGARA“11:11”
  17. XGIOVE – “Nostalgia

Stay tuned on Eurovisionfun for all the news regarding the Sammarinese participation at the Eurovision Song Contest 2024, in Malmö!

Source: RTV San Marino

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *