Lithuania: The results of Heat 4 of “Eurovizija.LT 2024”!

After three heats, Lithuania continues dynamically the search for its representative and entry, that will fly the Lithuanian flag for the 68th Eurovision Song Contest in Malmö. Lithuania comes back to the contest with a new national final format called “Eurovizija.LT”. The national final consists of six shows – five heats and a grand final –. Few minutes ago, the third heat was completed, with two new contestants being advanced to the Grand Final of the show.

The presenters of the show are Gabrielė Martirosian and Nombeko Augustė Khotseng. At the Green Room, the presenter is Nerijus Trilikauskas.

The hosts of Eurovizija.LT 2024: Gabrielė Martirosian (left) and Nombeko Augustė Khotseng (right)

For the record, two artists from Heat 4 were advance to the final, following the vote from the  public audience and a specially formed jury.

This Heat’s members of the jury were:

  • Giedrė Kilčiauskienė (Artist)
  • Ieva Narkutė (Artist)
  • Vytautas Bikus (composer and music producer)
  • Ramūnas Zilnys (music editor of LRT)
  • Darius Užkuraitis (musician and TV presenter of LRT)

The Judges for the fourth heat of Eurovizija.LT 2024

Eight artists competed to this Heat for the two Golden Tickets for the Grand Final of Eurovizija.LT, these were (in the particular running order):

  • Agnė Buškevičiūtė – Puppeteer

  • Il Senso – Time

  • Kasparas – Fool

The Results

With the panel already voting, tonight the Lithuanian audience had the chance to see the live performances for the first time and vote for their favourites. The result was determined 50% by the jury and 50% by the television audience

The Jury Vote of Heat 4

The Public Vote of Heat 4

The Overall Results of Heat 4

The two artists who qualified for the Grand Final are:

  • Il Senso – Time


Until now, eight (out of ten) artists were qualified for the Grand Final and these are:


Stay tuned to EurovisionFun for all the lastest developments regarding Lithuania’s participation to Eurovision 2024!