Finland: Snippets of the UMK 2022 performances!

A few minutes ago, UMK’s official Twitter account posted snippets of tomorrow’s performances. You can check out the artists’ performances below.

In an online group-chat organized by UMK’s production for fans to chat with Mikko Silvennoinen, journalist, and Henkka Remes, editor and host of the UMK podcast, they announced the UMK 2022 international jury. The international jury consists of representatives from Azerbaijan, Belgium, Spain, Italy, Norway, Germany, and the Czech Republic. Each country has a four-member team of music professionals.

The artists participating in Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2022 are as follows:

  1. The Rasmus – Jezebel
  2. Isaac Sene – Kuuma Jäbä
  3. Olivera – Thank God I’m An Atheist
  4. BESS – Ram pam pam
  5. Younghearted – Sun numero
  6. Cyan Kicks – Hurricane
  7. Tommi Läntinen – Elämä kantaa mua

Stay tuned to Eurovisionfun for all the news regarding Finland’s participation in Eurovision 2022!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *