USA.: Listen to the songs of the third qualifier round of the American Song Contest 2022!

After the release of the short clips of the rehearsals from the third American Song Contest qualifying round earlier this week, the full songs of the 12 participants have been released.

You can listen to the songs of the 3rd round below:

  1. Alabama: Ni/Co – “The Difference”
  2. Alaska: Jewel – “The Story”
  3. Colorado: Riker Lynch – “Feel the Love”
  4. Delaware: Nitro Nitra – “Train”
  5. Florida: Ale Zabala – “Flirt”
  6. Louisiana: Brittany Pfantz – “Now You Do”
  7. New Jersey: Brooke Alexx – “I Don’t Take Pictures Anymore”
  8. Northern Mariana Islands: Sabyu – “Sunsets and Seaturtles”
  9. South Carolina: Jesse LeProtti – “Not Alone”
  10. South Dakota: Judd Hoos – “Bad Girl”
  11. Tennessee: Tyler Braden – “Seventeen”
  12. Texas: Grant Knoche – “Mr. Independent”

Remember that this will be the third out of the five heats and will be broadcast live on Tuesday, April 5, at 2am CET on NBC.

Stay tuned to EurovisionFun for all the latest news regarding the American Song Contest 2022!

Don’t forget to vote in our poll! For the First Semi-final you vote HERE and for the Second Semi-final you vote HERE.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *