Eurovision 2022: Turquoise Carpet Running Order Revealed!

The running order for the Opening Ceremony of Eurovision 2022 has been revealed. The EBU has revealed the order in which the Eurovision 2022 artists will appear on the Turquoise Carpet tomorrow.

The first country will be Albania, with host country Italy last to step on the carpet.

The full order is as follows:

  1. Albania
  2. Malta
  3. Belgium
  4. Portugal
  5. Montenegro
  6. San Marino
  7. Ukraine
  8. Austria
  9. Ireland
  10. Latvia
  11. Estonia
  12. Finland
  13. Czech Republic
  14. Iceland
  15. Slovenia
  16. North Macedonia
  17. Azerbaijan
  18. Israel
  19. Bulgaria
  20. Australia
  21. Croatia
  22. Serbia
  23. Lithuania
  24. Moldova
  25. Denmark
  26. Switzerland
  27. Poland
  28. Romania
  29. Netherlands
  30. Cyprus
  31. Greece
  32. Armenia
  33. Norway
  34. Georgia
  35. Sweden
  36. United Kingdom
  37. Spain
  38. Germany
  39. France
  40. Italy

The Opening Ceremony will take place at the Venaria Reale, and will feature a 200-metre-long turquoise carpet. Hosted by Gabriele Corsi, Mario Acampa, and Carolina Di Domenico, the event will take place tomorrow (Sunday 8th May) at 16:00 CET.

Follow us on all social media, so you won’t miss a moment of what will happen in Turin:

On Facebook

On Twitter

On Instagram

On TikTok

On YouTube

On Spotify

Stay tuned to EurovisionFun for all the latest news regarding Eurovision 2022!



0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *