Estonia: The running order of Eesti Laul’s 2023 final!

A few moments ago, Estonia’s broadcaster, ERR, announced the running order for the final of Eesti Laul 2023!

Meelik with “Tuju” will open the grand final while Sissi will close the night with “Lighthouse“.

The running order of the final is as follows:

  1. Meelik- “Tuju”
  2. Inger – “Awaiting You”
  3. JANEK – “House of Glass”
  4. Elysa – “Bad Philosophy”
  5. m els – “So Good At What You Do”
  6. Bedwetters – “Monsters”
  7. Andreas – “Why Do You Love Me”
  8. Alika – “Bridges”
  9. Anett x Fredi – “You Need to Move On”
  10. OLLIE – “Venom”
  11. MIA – “Üks samm korraga”
  12. Sissi – “Lighthouse”

During the final of Eesti Laul 2023, several guest artists will perform alongside the finalists. The organisers have already announced that Karl-Erik Taukar, 2 Quick Start and last year’s winner, Stefan, will perform on stage.

The Grand Final of Eesti Laul 2023 will take place on 11 February at the Tondiraba Ice Hall in Tallinn with Tõnis Niinemets and Grete Kuld as hosts. There will be two rounds of voting. The first round will determine the entries that will qualify for the Super Final, which will be determined by 50% of the jury and 50% of the TV vote. There, the Estonian representative will be selected exclusively through the televote.

Last year’s winner of Eesti Laul was Stefan Airapetjan with the song “Hope” who came 13th in the final with 141 points.

Stay tuned to Eurovision Fun for all the news regarding Estonia’s participation in Eurovision 2023!


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *