Serbia: Confirmed participation and national final for Eurovision 2024!

Serbia has confirmed its participation in the 68th Eurovision Song Contest in Malmö, Sweden.

Serbian broadcaster RTS revealed to OGAE Serbia that the country will participate in Eurovision 2024. The broadcaster confirmed that it will again use a national final to select the representative, with details to be announced in the coming weeks.

To date, 19 countries have confirmed their participation in Eurovision 2024:

  • Austria
  • Cyprus
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Moldova
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Serbia
  • Spain
  • Sweden

Serbia selected its representative for Eurovision 2023 through Pesma za Evroviziju. After winning the national final, Luke Black finished 24th in the Eurovision 2023 Final, the worst place Serbia has ever finished in a Final, with just 30 points.

Stay tuned to Eurovisionfun for all the developments regarding Serbia’s participation in Eurovision 2024!


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *