Etapa Națională 2024 - Performances

Moldova: Watch the auditions of Etapa National 2024!

The Moldovan Public Broadcaster annually hosts Etapa Națională auditions in January, where it either determines the winner immediately (2022) or selects the 10 best acts which will later perform in a National Selection where a group of professional jurors and the Moldovan audience can decide on the winner together. This year we also had 30 candidates performing their songs in front of the experts who have the absolute power to decide.

The Etapa Națională 2024 auditions ended a while ago and here is the running order of the event together with embedded performances:

  1. Maria Ciolac – “Break free”
  2. DPSTP – “RISE UP”
  3. Oliv Sky – “Another Universe”
  4. Victor Gulick – “Fever”
  5. Formația „Vele” – “Carnaval”
  6. Sasha Bognibov – “Married To Twins”
  7. Denis Midone – “Back To Me”
  8. Y-Limit – “REVOLUTION”
  9. Oliv Sky – “Loud and clear”
  10. Victor Lozinsky – “Dirty Wind/Joker and Harley move”
  11. Bumbac Tudor – “Tudorel”
  12. LAURA – “Spune-mi”
  13. POLI – “Lui”
  14. Iulia Teleucă – “Runaway”
  15. Viola Julea – “Light up!”
  16.  Sasha Letty – “DNA”
  17.  Max Cara – “Broke the chain”
  18. Reghina Alexandrina“Contrasens”
  19. Valleria – “Run”
  20. Valleria – “RULE (Rai di ri di)”
  21. Natalia Barbu – “In the middle”
  22. Anna Gulko –“Perfect Place”
  23. OL – “No Time No Space”
  24. Cătălina Solomac – “Fever”
  25. Anna G – “Ay ay ay”
  26. Valeria Pasha – “Anti-Princess”
  27.  Spînu Oleg – “Jungle”
  28. Y-Limit – “What’s the Fun”
  29. Nicoleta Sava – “Bravo”
  30. Nino – “Up again”

Let’s once again remember last year’s Moldovan entry which placed in the top 10 in televote and 18th in the final standing. Pasha Parfeni represented Moldova at the Eurovision Song Contest 2023 with his song “Soarele si Luna“.

Stay tuned to EurovisionFun for the final results of Etapa Nationala!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *