Greece: The composers of “Zari”, Marina Satti’s Eurovision 2024 song!

Data from the International Standard Musical Work Code (ISWC) was made public minutes ago, revealing the composers of Greece‘s song for the 68th Eurovision Song Contest.

Concurrently, the song’s title—“Zari”, as we already informed you—has been confirmed.

Eight well-known Greek and foreign composers, who have a track record of notable accomplishments and collaborations have signed the song alongside Marina Satti.

More specifically among them is Gino the Ghost, who has two Grammy awards to his credit, and Stolar Jay Lewit, who has collaborated with artists such as Carly Rae Jepsen and Demi Lovato, while he also signs all the latest releases of Evangelia. Palmer Jordan Richard, who has also collaborated with Carly Rae Jepsen and Duncan Laurence, the 2019 Eurovision winner, is also among the songwriters. More specifically, he has signed “Feel Something” , with which the latter opened the 2021 contest. Among them are also Greek artists such as OGE, Vlospa, Nick Kodonas and Solmeister, who is known for his collaborations with Marseaux.

In detail, the following composers contributed to the Greek entry:

  • Palmer Jordan Richard
  • Stolar Jay Lewit
  • Marina Satti
  • OGE
  • Beshkov Konstantin Plamenov
  • Nick Kodonas
  • Gino the Ghost
  • Vlospa
  • Solmeister

Stay tuned on Eurovisionfun for all the Eurovision 2024 updates!

Source: ISWC (The code T3238151861 must be used in order to access this information)

1 reply

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *