Circus Mircus

Georgia: Watch the official music video of Lock Me In!

The official music video of the Georgian entry for Eurovision 2022, “Lock Me In” by Circus Mircus, has just been released.

Circus Mircus is a Georgian progressive rock band consisting of Armenian drummer Bavonc Gevorcyan, Georgian multi-instrumentalist and vocalist Iago Waitman, Belgian vocalist and guitarist Igor Von Lichtenstein and Greek bassist and vocalist Damocles Stavriadis.

You can watch the music video below:

Don’t forget to stay tuned to Eurovisionfun for all news regarding the Georgian participation in Eurovision 2022!

Vote in our poll! For the First Semi-final you vote HERE and for the Second Semi-final you vote HERE.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.