Eurovision 2024: Semi-final allocation draw will be held on January 30!

31 countries will compete in the Semi-Finals. The Semi-Final in which they compete will be decided by a draw to be held on Tuesday 30 January 2024, as published by a while ago on their FAQ. 10 countries from each Semi-Final will qualify for the Grand Final.

The Eurovision Song Contest 2024 is organized in collaboration with the city of Malmö and will be broadcast from Malmö Arena on Tuesday 7 May (semi-final 1), Thursday 9 May (semi-final 2) and Saturday 11 May (final) after Loreen won for a second time in Liverpool with the song “Tattoo“.

Stay tuned at EurovisionFun for all the latest news regarding the Eurovision Song Contest!


Follow us in all our social media, so that you’ll not miss anything regarding the Eurovision Song Contest: 


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *