Denmark: Listen to the songs of Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2024!

DR, the publoc broadcaster of Denmark, revealed the finalists of Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2024, the country’s national final for Eurovision Song Contest 2024.

The eight artists competing in DMGP 2024 are:

  1. Basim“Johnny”
  2. Aura Dione“Mirrorball of Hope”
  3. RoseeLu“Real Love”
  4. Stella  – “Sign Here”
  5. Saba“Sand”
  6. Janus Wiberg“I Need Your Love”
  7. ChuChu“The Chase (Zoom Zoom)”
  8. Ublu“Planetary Hearts”

Among the candidates we meet Basim, who represented the country at Eurovision 2014, and internationally renowned singer Aura Dione.

Denmark’s public broadcaster, is hosting DMGP 2024 on Saturday, February 17 in DR Koncerthuset in Copenhagen, with eight artists competing.

The hosts of Dansk Melodi Grand Prix are Stéphanie Surrugue and Sara Bro.

Until we learn who is going to represent Denmark in Eurovision 2024, let’s remember their song for last year’s contest. Reiley was the winner of Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2023 with the song “Breaking my Heart” ending up in 14th place of the second semi-final:

Stay tuned on Eurovisionfun for all the news regarding the Danish participation at the Eurovision Song Contest 2024, in Malmö!

Source: DR

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *