Estonia – Czech Republic: Τanel Padar and Taťána Kuchařová revealed as Eurovision 2022 spokespersons!

Today ERR and ČT revealed who will announce the 12 points for Estonia and Czech Republic. The Estonian jury’s results will be announced by Τanel Padar, while the Czech jury’s results will be announced by Taťána Kuchařová.

Tanel represented Estonia alongside Dave Benton and 2XL in 2001 with the song “Everybody”. They won the contest, giving Estonia their first and so far only victory. Tanel also hosted the first quarter-final of Eesti Laul 2022.

Actress, dancer, model, and Miss World 2006 Taťána Kuchařová has been revealed as the person that will be revealing the results of the Czech jury in the final of Eurovision 2022. Since 2006 she has gone on to be a UN Sustainable Development Goals Ambassador. This will be the second year running that Taťána has revealed the results of the Czech jury.

Also, Eurovision 2022 spokespersons have been announced for the following countries:
  • Austria – Philipp Hansa
  • Belgium – David Jeanmotte
  • Bulgaria – Janan Dural
  • Croatia – Monika Lelas Halambek
  • Finland – Aksel
  • France – Élodie Gossuin
  • Georgia – Helen Kalandadze
  • Greece – Stefania
  • Iceland – Árný Fjóla Ásmundsdóttir
  • Ireland – Linda Martin
  • Israel – Daniel Styopin
  • Italy – Carolina Di Domenico
  • Lithuania – Vaidotas Valiukevičius
  • Montenegro – Zombijana Bones
  • Netherlands – Jeangu Macrooy
  • Portugal – Tatanka
  • Slovenia – Lorella Flego
  • Spain – Nieves Álvarez
  • Sweden – Dotter
  • Ukraine – Kateryna Pavlenko
  • United Kingdom – AJ Odudu

Follow us on all social media, so you do not miss a moment of what will happen in Turin:

Stay tuned at Eurovisionfun for all the updates regarding Eurovision 2022!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *